Get your questions answered before the ACT, PSAT, and SAT with our free help sessions! Join us before most test dates for an online session with a live master teacher from OnToCollege. Bring your questions and get answers before the big day!

Not available right before your test date? Join us for any session!

Live Session Times:                      ACT                       PSAT                      SAT

LIVE! Online Help

December 11 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Thursday, December 9 and Friday, December 10

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

February 12 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Thursday, February 10 and Friday, February 11

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

April 2 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Thursday, March 31 and Friday, April 1

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

June 11 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Thursday, June 9 and Friday, June 10

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

July 16 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Thursday, July 14 and Friday, July 15

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

December 4 SAT

8:00 – 9:00 pm CT on Friday, December 3

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

March 12 SAT

8:00 – 9:00 pm CT on Friday, March 11

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

May 7  SAT

8:00 – 9:00 pm CT on Friday, May 6

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

June 4 SAT

8:00 – 9:00 pm CT on Friday, June 3

Register Here >> 

© OnToCollege. All rights reserved.

ACT® and PreACT® are registered trademarks of ACT, Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. SAT® exam is a trademark registered and/or owned by the College Board, which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. The use or dissemination of any of the information contained in this website without the express written permission of OnToCollege is strictly prohibited. OnToCollege is not associated or affiliated with Baylor University, nor are any OnToCollege goods or services.