Get your questions answered before the ACT & SAT with our free help sessions! Join us before most test dates for an online session with a live master teacher from OnToCollege. Bring your questions and get answers before the big day!

Not available right before your test date? Join us for any session!

Live Session Times:                      ACT                       PSAT                      SAT

LIVE! Online Help

December 12 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Thursday, December 10 and Friday, December 11

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

February 6 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Thursday, February 4 and Friday, February 5

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

February 23 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Monday, February 22

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

March 2 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Sunday, February 28 and Monday, March 1

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

March 9 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Sunday, March 7 and Monday, March 8

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

March 23 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Monday, March 22

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

April 6 ACT

6:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Monday, April 5

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

April 17 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Thursday, April 15 and Friday, April 16

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

April 20 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Monday, April 19

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

June 12 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Thursday, June 10 and Friday, June 11

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

July 17 ACT

7:00 – 9:30 pm CT on Thursday, July 15 and Friday, July 16

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

January 26 PSAT

8:00 – 9:00 pm CT on Monday, January 25

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

December 5 SAT

8:00 – 9:00 pm CT on Friday, December 4

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

March 13 SAT

8:00 – 9:00 pm CT on Friday, March 12

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

April 13 SAT

8:00 – 9:00 pm CT on Monday, April 12

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

May 8 SAT

8:00 – 9:00 pm CT on Friday, May 7

Register Here >> 

LIVE! Online Help

June 5 SAT

8:00 – 9:00 pm CT on Friday, June 4

Register Here >> 

At OnToCollege, our mission is to help schools and families create two- and four-year college graduates with minimal debt. We believe every student deserves the right college at the right price.

ACT® and PreACT® are registered trademarks of ACT, Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. SAT® exam is a trademark registered and/or owned by the College Board, which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. The use or dissemination of any of the information contained in this website without the express written permission of OnToCollege is strictly prohibited. OnToCollege is not associated or affiliated with Baylor University, nor are any OnToCollege goods or services.

Contact Us

211 N. 14th Street, Suite 315
Lincoln, NE 68508

402-475-PREP (7737)

© OnToCollege. All rights reserved.