ACT Crash Course

Ideally, ACT prep is taught over multiple weeks during the school day. But this isn’t an ordinary school year. In response to this, we’re offering the perfect course for short timelines and small budgets. Join us for a 6-hour course over two days to prepare your students for the ACT.

February 18 & 22
————–
March 4 &  8

Perfect for Schools….

With a Short Timeline before Their Test

With Tighter Budgets in 2021

In-person Classes

Who Need Flexible Test Prep

Who Want a Trial Run for Next Year

February Course

Thursday, February 18 – 7:45 am – 11 am CT
8:45 am – 12 pm EST

Monday, February 22–7:45 am – 11 am CT
8:45 am – 12 pm EST

March Course

Thursday, March 4 – 8:45 am – 12 pm CT
9:45 am – 1 pm EST

Monday, March 8–8:45 am – 12 pm CT
9:45 am – 1 pm EST

ACT Crash Course Pricing

If you purchase a crash course, you will receive a 50% credit (of your crash course price) on school-wide test prep for the 2021-2022 school year.

* Contact us for pricing if you have fewer than 20 juniors or more than 250.

Ready to sign up?

Contact us to learn more about the ACT Crash Course or if you need special pricing for your school!

Form
Form
  • Should be Empty:

© OnToCollege. All rights reserved.

ACT® and PreACT® are registered trademarks of ACT, Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. SAT® exam is a trademark registered and/or owned by the College Board, which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. The use or dissemination of any of the information contained in this website without the express written permission of OnToCollege is strictly prohibited. OnToCollege is not associated or affiliated with Baylor University, nor are any OnToCollege goods or services.